iKON Single Album – NEW KIDS : BEGIN (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $12.60

* CD + Booklet (114 P) + Folded Poster (On Pack) + Logo Sticker + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 iKON Single Album – NEW KIDS : BEGIN

 Release Date



 YG Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. BLING BLING     

02. 벌떼 (B-DAY)     

03. BLING BLING (INST.)     

04. 벌떼 (B-DAY) (INST.)

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.