Infinite H Mini Album Vol. 2 – Fly Again

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $10.40

* 2 Random Photocards + 1 Folded Poster (On Pack / Different from Unfolded Poster)



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Infinite H Mini Album Vol. 2 – Fly Again

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Fly Again (Feat. DJ IT)

2. 예뻐

3. 어디 안 가 (Feat. 양다일)

4. 부딪쳐 (Feat. 류수정 of 러블리즈)

5. 바빠서 Sorry (Feat. 스윙스, 샴페인 of 샴페인&캔들)

6. 지킬 앤 하이드 (Feat. 태완)

7. 니가 미치지 않고서야 (Feat. 산체스 of 팬텀)

Additional information

Weight 0.45 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.