Infinite Mini Album Vol. 7 – 13egin (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $16.80

* CD + Booklet (16 P) + Lyrics Booklet + Random Dear Inspirit Postcard + Mini Poster (3 P, On Pack) + Random Photo Slide + Emothion Sticker + Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Infinite Mini Album Vol. 7 – 13egin

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Intro : 13
2. New Emotions
3. 시차
4. I Got You
5. Find Me
6. New Emotions (Inst.)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.