Jayci Yucca, dnss – S3X AND THE CITY

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

* Autographed CD : Available for the orders placed on Aug 12th.




 Jayci Yucca, dnss – S3X AND THE CITY

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list
1. Wash (feat. Kid Wine, The Quiett)
2. 바라클라바 (feat. lobonabeat!)
3. 겐지스 (feat. Skinny Brown)
4. Ride (feat. Leellamarz, DON MALIK)
5. 소버 (feat. yukon (0WAVE))
6. Poppin
7. Pop 2 Pills (feat. Kvsh, Street Baby)
8. La Vida Loca (feat. YS Block, NY KID)
9. Logo
10. 음악안에 살아

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.