JEONG SEWOON Mini Album Vol. 1 Part. 2 – AFTER (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.80

* CD + Photobook (84 P) + Booklet + Mini Bromide (7 P) + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JEONG SEWOON Mini Album Vol. 1 Part. 2 – AFTER

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. BABY IT’S U (PROD. 키겐, earattack) 

02. Toc, toC! (PROD. MAKTUB) 

03. IRONY (PROD. 프라이머리) 

04. No Better Than This (PROD. Joombas) 

05. 독백 (PROD. 고닥 of 마인드유) 

06. 닿을 듯 말 듯 (PROD. 강이채, 정세운) 

Product SKU : 8804775087486
In Stock : 48

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.