JEONG SEWOON Mini Album Vol. 3 – Plus Minus Zero (±0) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.80

* CD + Booklet (124 P) + Random Photocard

* Mini Poster (On Pack) + Lyric Post Card : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JEONG SEWOON Mini Album Vol. 3 – Plus Minus Zero


 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track list

01. Feeling [Feat. PENOMECO]

02. 나의 바다 (My Ocean)

03. 니가 좋아한 노래 (Your Favorite Song)

04. 너와 나의 거리 (Distance)

05. Going Home

06. White

Product SKU : 8804775123023
In Stock : 58

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.