JEONG SEWOON Mini Album Vol. 4 – DAY (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.80

* CD + Booklet 1 (76 P) + Booklet 2 (44 P) + Random Photocard + Postcard

* Coaster : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JEONG SEWOON Mini Album Vol. 4 – DAY

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track list

1. 비가 온대 그날처럼 (When it rains)

2. Day & Day

3. Lie Lie Lie

4. 온도차 (Love in fall)

5. 내 이름을 부르면 (When you call my name)

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.