JJCC Mini Album Vol. 2 – Ackmong

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90




 JJCC Mini Album Vol. 2 – Ackmong

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. 어디야 

2. 트라우마(feat. 유진 of 더 씨야) 

3. 불면증 

4. 불면증 rap ver. 

5. 어디야 inst. 

6. 트라우마 inst. 

7. 불면증 inst. 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.