JOYURI Mini Album Vol. 1 – Op.22 Y-Waltz : in Major (2 Version Set)

Earn up to 2 Points.

From USD $24.80

* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Title Music Score + Envelope + Postcard + Sticker + Random Photocard + Message Card + Photo Bookmark

* Random Lucky Photocard : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Both version albums are provided.

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JOYURI Mini Album Vol. 1 – Op.22 Y-Waltz : in Major

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. Round and Around
02. 러브 쉿! *Title
03. Rolla Skates
04. This Time
05. Opening

Additional information

Weight 1.99 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.