Jung Joon Il EP Album – 整理

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90




 Jung Joon Il EP Album – 整理

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. 나의 고백 

2. 아니야 

3. 사랑에 빠졌네 

4. 서울하늘 

5. 향기로운 뒷모습 

6. 우리 이렇게 헤어지기로 해 

7. 거짓말 

8. 난 항상 혼자 있어요 

Product SKU : 8804775097744
In Stock : 10

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.