Jung Seung Hwan Album Vol. 1 (Normal Edition)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.90

* CD + Booklet (100 P)

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Jung Seung Hwan Album Vol. 1 (Normal Edition)

 Release Date



 Genie Music





 Poduct Code


Track list

01. 다시, 봄

02. 눈사람

03. 비가 온다

04. 변명

05. 사뿐

06. 타임라인

07. 제자리

08. 오뚝이

09. 바람 같은 노래를

10. 이 노래가

Product SKU : 8809269508942
In Stock : 7

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.