Jung Sung Ha Special Collaboration Album – The Duets

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40




 Jung Sung Ha Special Collaboration Album – The Duets

 Release Date



 Hani Music





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Change the World (Eric Clapton) – with Akihiro Tanaka 

02. Wayfaring Stranger (Traditional) – with Shun Komatusbara 

03. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Beatles) – with Masa Sumide 

04. Perfect Blue (Sungha Jung) – with Rynten Okazaki 

05. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets (Sting) – with Aki Miyoshi 

06. Hazy Sunshine (Sungha Jung) – with Akihiro Tanaka 

07. Shape Of My Heart (Sting) – with Shun Komatusbara 

08. Kokomo (Beach Boys) – with Masa Sumide 

09. Irony (Sungha Jung) – with Rynten Okazaki 

Product SKU : 8809154802889
In Stock : 10

Additional information

Weight 0.24 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.