KAI Mini Album Vol. 1 – KAI (开) (PHOTO BOOK Ver.) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $15.60


* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Logo Band + Tabloid (48 P) + Lyrics Book (28 P) + Random Sticker (3 P) + Random Photocard (3 P)

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 KAI (EXO) Mini Album Vol. 1 – KAI (开) (PHOTO BOOK Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 음 (Mmmh)
2. Nothing On Me
3. 기억상실 (Amnesia)
4. Reason
5. Ride Or Die

Additional information

Weight 0.92 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.