KEN Mini Album Vol. 1 – 인사 (Greeting)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $10.70


* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Random Coloring Postcard + Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 KEN Mini Album Vol. 1 – 인사 (Greeting)

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. 10분이라도 더 보려고
2. 견뎌야 하는 우리에게 (Duet. 먼데이 키즈 (Monday Kiz))
3. 진심으로 갈게
4. 유성우
5. So Romantic
6. 10분이라도 더 보려고 (Inst.)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.