KEY Album Vol. 2 – Gasoline (Floppy Ver.)

USD $9.40

* CD + Booklet (24 P) + Sticker + Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 KEY Album Vol. 2 – Gasoline (Floppy Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 가솔린 (Gasoline)
2. Bound
3. Villain (Feat. 제노 of NCT)
4. Burn
5. Guilty Pleasure
6. G.O.A.T (Greatest Of All Time)
7. I Can’t Sleep
8. Ain’t Gonna Dance
9. Another Life
10. Delight
11. Proud

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.