Kim Jae Hwan Mini Album Vol. 3 – Change (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.90


* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Random Photocard + Random Postcard + Lenticular Photocard + PVC Bookmark + Illustration Sticker

* Random Scratch Card : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Kim Jae Hwan Mini Album Vol. 3 – Change

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Pray
02 찾지 않을게 [TITLE]
03 그대가 없어도 난 살겠지(With. HYNN (박혜원))
04 Blue Moon
05 꽃인가요
06 애가타
07 신이나
08 손편지

Product SKU : 8809704421041
In Stock : 47

Additional information

Weight 0.99 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.