KINGDOM Mini Album Vol. 1 – EXCALIBUR [History Of Kingdom : PartⅠ. Arthur]

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.40


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 KINGDOM Mini Album Vol. 1 – EXCALIBUR [History Of

 Kingdom : PartⅠ. Arthur]

 Release Date



 Genie Music





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. Majestic Departure
2. Excalibur * Title
3. 밤공기(Night Air)
4. 피카소(Picasso)
5. X
6. Night Air (Acoustic ver.)
7. Excalibur (Inst.)

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.