Kvsh 2nd Album – Sin City

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.20




 Kvsh 2nd Album – Sin City

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. Intro
02. Landed
03. Runaway (Feat. JUSTHIS)
04. 후유증 (Feat. 기리보이)
05. Caaaaaaaallllllll (DAD)
06. No Youth
07. Regret (Feat. GOGANG)
08. Cliff (Feat. Skinny Brown)
09. Hommage (Feat. SWINGS)
10. Double Under (Feat. The Quiett, aiai)
11. Em’all
12. MADE (GD)

Additional information

Weight 0.84 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.