Lay Mini Album Vol. 2 – LAY 02 SHEEP

Earn up to 2 Points.

USD $22.30

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.




 Lay Mini Album Vol. 2 – LAY 02 SHEEP

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. SHEEP (羊) 

02. I NEED U (需要?) 

03. PEACH (桃) 

04. HAND (匕首) 

05. BOSS (老大) 

06. SHAKE (搖擺) 

07. TOO MUCH (太多) 

08. MASK (面?) 

09. DIRECTOR (導演) 

10. X BACK (興迷) 

Additional information

Weight 1.24 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.