Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 – Black

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $19.30

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Lee Hyo Ri Vol. 6 – Black

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. Seoul (Feat. Killagramz) 

2. Black 

3. White snake (Feat. Los) 

4. Unknown track (Feat. Absint) 

5. Love me (Feat. Killagramz) 

6. 비야내려 

7. Mute 

8. 예쁘다 

9. 변하지않는건 (Feat. Los) 

10. 다이아몬드 (With 이적) 

Product SKU : 8804775081989
In Stock : 0

Additional information

Weight 0.84 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.