LEE JIN HYUK Mini Album – Splash!

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $14.90


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Random Folding Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard + Pop-up Photocard + Random Postcard + Random Clear Bookmark



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 LEE JIN HYUK Mini Album – Splash!

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. 난장판 (Bedlam)
2. 피카소 (Picasso)
3. 라이벌 (Rival)
4. 홀리졸리 (Holly Jolly)
5. 놀이터 (Playground)
6. 단비 (Sweet Rain)
7. 올라갈땐 (2017) (Don’t Worry) (CD only)

Product SKU : 8804775145285
In Stock : 193

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.