Lee Seok Hoon Album Vol. 1 – Customary Place

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $16.50

* CD + Booklet (88 P) + Random Photocard + 3 Cut Photo + Tracklist Sticker



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Lee Seok Hoon Album Vol. 1 – Customary Place

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 사랑은 또 (Love Sick)
2. 사연(事緣) (Story)
3. 하루의 끝 (The end of the day)
4. 우리가 우리가 아닌 지금 (We’re Not Us)
5. Your Smile
6. 왠지 (Somehow)
7. 오랜만에 느껴보는 설렘이야 (Heart fluttering)
8. 용기 (Brave)
9. 그대는 그대로 그대를 (You’re the reason)
10. 지붕 (Shelter)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.