Lee Seung Gi Best Album – The Best

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $16.40




 Lee Seung Gi Best Album – The Best

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track list

01. 내 여자라니까 

02. 착한 거짓말 

03. 다줄꺼야 

04. 사랑이 술을 가르쳐(feat.백찬 of 8eight) 

05. 결혼해 줄래(Feat.BIZNIZ) 

06. 처음처럼 그때처럼 (Feat. 강민경 of Davichi) 

07. 하기 힘든 말 

08. 제발 

09. 아직 못 다한 이야기 

10. 삭제 

11. Smile Boy 2010 

12. 입모양 

13. 우리 헤어지자 

14. 정신이 나갔었나봐 

15. 여행을 떠나요 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.