Leechanhyukvideo – UMBRELLA

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.80

* CD + Lyrics Paper (16 P)




 Leechanhyukvideo – UMBRELLA

 Release Date



 YG Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. 이사(移徙) (Vocal. 신봉선)
02. 공항 가는 길 (Vocal. 이세영)
03. 연날리기 (Vocal. 임시완)
04. 춤 (Vocal. 신세휘)
05. 머물고 싶은 순간 (Vocal. 고아성)
06. 말하지 않아도 알아요 (Vocal. 설인아)
07. 처음으로 우산을 잃어버렸어요 (Vocal. 장윤주)
08. Romantico (Vocal. 한로로)
09. 도레미파솔라시도 (Vocal. 채령 (ITZY))
10. 눈물의 왈츠 (Vocal. 고영대, 임승원)
11. 밤이 깊었네 (Vocal. 곽윤기)
12. 쉬운 얘기 (Vocal. 이수현, 장기하)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.