Leessang Best Album – Crazy Leessang

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90




 Leessang Best Album – Crazy Leessang

 Release Date



 Yejeon Media





 Poduct Code


Track List

CD 1 

01. 사랑은 (Song. 정인) 

02. 그댈 묻고 (Song. 정인) 

03. Sad Song (feat. The One) 

04. 남자 이야기 – My Way (feat. Honey Family) 

05. Rush (feat. 정인) 

06. 출사표 (feat. Bobby for Buga Kings, 디기리 for Honey Family) 

07. 조까라 마이싱 

08. 7477[Ma Frenz](feat. Drunken Tiger) 

09. Luv…[Real Story] 

10. 으라챠챠 Wake Up (feat. CB Mass) 

11. 인생은 아름다워 (feat, BMK) 

12. 리쌍부르쓰 (feat. 정인) 

13. SPAIN (feat. 성훈 from Brown Eyed Soul) 

14. Slow Down (feat. 김범수) 

15. 건 Life (feat. NaNa) 

16. 알코올 Man 

17. 831 

18. Fly High(feat. 정인. 하림) 

CD 2 (VCD) 

01. 사랑은 M/V 

02. Sad Song M/V 

03. Rush M/V 

04. 리쌍블루스 M/V 

05. 인생은 아름다워 M/V 

06. Fly High M/V 

07. 리쌍부르쓰 M/V(NG 장면 모음)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.