Leessang Vol. 1 – Leessang of Honey Family (Reissue)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $10.40




 Leessang Vol. 1 – Leessang of Honey Family (Reissue)

 Release Date



 Yejeon Media





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Intro 1:24 

02. 출사표 featuring Bobby For Bugakings, 디기리 For Honey Family (작사:Bobby Kim, 강희건, 디기리 작곡:Bobby Kim, 길성준 편곡:킬) 3:59 

03. 조까라 마이싱 4:21 

04. Yes. Ok (작사:길선주, 강희건, 손창일 작곡:킬 편곡:킬) 3:28 

05. Rush featuring 정인 3:56 

06. 7477 (My Frenz) featuring Druken Tiger (작사:김성애, 길성준, 강희건 작곡:길성준, 강희건 편곡:킬) 4:28 

07. 컨디션 featuring Double K 3:56 

08. 인생은 아름다워 featuring 박선주 (작사:박선주, 강희건 작곡:박선주, 강희건, 길성준 편곡:킬) 4:02 

09. 대한늬우스 featuring Sean 2 Slow (작사:정희섭, 강희건 작곡:길성준, 강희건 편곡:킬) 3:16 

10. E-He-Ra featuring Bubble Sisters 3:29 

11. Street 노가리 featuring 은준 2:40 

12. Luv.. (Real Story) featuring 박선주 Sunny For Honey Family (작사:박선준, 강희건, Sunny 작곡:박선주, 길성준 편곡:킬) 4:11 

13. 으라챠챠-Wake Up featuring Cb-Mass (작사:김종헌, 최재호, 김윤성, 길성준, 강희건 작곡:킬 편곡:킬) 3:54 

14. 빛좋은 개살구 2 featuring 교주박, 디기리 For Honey Family 3:57 

15. Wammin’ Up featuring J.U(최선생)For 가리온 3:34 

16. 끝으로 featuring 박화요비 (작사:길성준, 강희건 작곡:길성준, 유나얼 편곡:길성준, 유나얼) 


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.