LEO Mini Album Vol. 2 – Muse

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.10

* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Photo Paper + Letter + 1 Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 LEO Mini Album Vol. 2 – Muse

 Release Date



 Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 로맨티시즘 (Romanticism) * Title

02. 다가오는 것들 (Feat. 최자 of Dynamicduo)

03. 향수병

04. 타이트해

05. MUSE

06. the flower (Feat. Maximilian Hecker)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.