LEO Mini Album Vol. 3 – Piano man Op. 9

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $12.40

* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Postcard + Bookmark + Folded Lyrics Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard (2 P)



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 LEO Mini Album Vol. 3 – Piano man Op. 9

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Beautiful Love
2. Losing Game
3. So easy
4. Chilling
5. Blue Rain

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.