LUN8 Mini Album Vol. 1 – CONTINUE? (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.80

* CD + Booklet + Lyrics Book + Sticker + Member Profile / DIY Letter + Random Photocard Set

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 LUN8 Mini Album Vol. 1 – CONTINUE?

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Voyager
2. Wild Heart
3. XX
4. We Like It
5. Live In The Moment

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.