NAM WOO HYUN Mini Album Vol. 3 – A New Journey (Normal Ver.)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40

* CD + Booklet (76 P) + 1 Random Frame Card + 1 Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NAM WOO HYUN Mini Album Vol. 3 – A New   Journey (Normal Ver.)

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track list

01. A New journey

02. Hold On Me [Feat. Junoflo]

03. Rain

04. Stranger

05. Crying Baby

06. 넌 나만 바라봐

07. Flower

Additional information

Weight 0.6 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.