NCT DREAM Album Vol. 3 – ISTJ (Photobook Ver.) (2 Version Set)

Earn up to 3 Points.

From USD $28.40

* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Random Polaroid + Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard

* Both version albums are provided.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NCT DREAM Album Vol. 3 – ISTJ (Photobook Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. ISTJ *Title
02. Broken Melodies
03. Yogurt Shake
04. Skateboard
05. 파랑 (Blue Wave)
06. Poison (모래성)
07. SOS
08. Pretzel (♡)
09. 제자리 걸음 (Starry Night)
10. Like We Just Met


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.