NCT DREAM Album Vol. 3 – ISTJ (SMini Ver.) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $10.20

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

* SMini Case + Music NFC CD + Random Photocard + Ball Chain

* Provided totally random only.




 NCT DREAM Album Vol. 3 – ISTJ (SMini Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. ISTJ *Title
02. Broken Melodies
03. Yogurt Shake
04. Skateboard
05. 파랑 (Blue Wave)
06. Poison (모래성)
07. SOS
08. Pretzel (♡)
09. 제자리 걸음 (Starry Night)
10. Like We Just Met

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.