NCT – The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (Kit Ver.) (The Future Ver.)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $17.40


* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

* Air Kit + Booklet (32 P) + Random Photocard




 NCT – The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (Kit Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Make A Wish
02 Misfit
03 Volcano
04 백열등 (Light Bulb)
05 Dancing In The Rain
06 Interlude: Past to Present
07 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
08 月之迷 (Nectar)
09 Music, Dance
10 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
11 From Home
12 From Home (Korean Ver.)

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.