NCT – The 3rd Album [Universe]

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $15.90


* CD + Booklet (240 P) + Random Sticker + Random Postcard + Random Photocard + Folded Poster (On Pack)



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NCT – The 3rd Album [Universe]

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01 New Axis
02 Universe (Let’s Play Ball) *Title*
03 Earthquake
04 OK!
05 Birthday Party
06 Know Now
07 Dreaming
08 Round&Round
09 Miracle
10 Vroom
11 Sweet Dream
12 별자리 (Good Night)
13 Beautiful *Title*

Additional information

Weight 0.83 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.