N.Flying Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) – TURBULENCE

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $14.60


* CD + Booklet (120 P) + Random Postcard + Random Photocard (Ticket 1 P, Selfie 3 P)

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 N.Flying Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) – TURBULENCE

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Sober
2. 피었습니다. (Into Bloom)
3. Video Therapy
4. Moonshot
5. Ask
6. 쉼표 (Comma,)
7. 지우개 (Undo)
8. You
9. 파란 배경 (Blue Scene)
10. 이 별 저 별 (Fate)
11. 빈집 (Zip.)
12. 너에게 (To You)
13. Flashback

Additional information

Weight 0.99 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.