NIEL Solo Album Vol. 1 – oNIELy

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 NIEL Solo Album Vol. 1 – oNIELy

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list

01. Only you    

02. 못된 여자 (Loverkiller) [feat. Dok2]    

03. 아포가토 (Affogato) [feat. C.A.P]  

04. Lady [feat. L.JOE]    

05. 전화해 (Call me)  

06. 에필로그 (Epilogue)   

07. 천사의 노래 (Song of an angel)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.