Oh Ha Young (Apink) Mini Album Vol. 1 – OH!

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.40

* CD + Booklet (80 P) + 1 Random Polaroid + Clear Postcard (First press only)



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Oh Ha Young (Apink) Mini Album Vol. 1 – OH!

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. Don’t Make Me Laugh (Title)

2. How we do (Duet. Babylon)

3. Nobody (Feat. 칸토)

4. Do You Miss Me?

5. Worry about nothing

Additional information

Weight 0.99 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.