OHMYGIRL Mini Album Vol. 9 – Golden Hourglass (2 Version Set)

Earn up to 3 Points.

From USD $30.80

* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Sticker + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Ticket + Random Stone Card + Random Message Card + Bookmark

* Order now and get free poster.

* Both version albums are provided.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 OHMYGIRL Mini Album Vol. 9 – Golden Hourglass

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list
01. Celebrate
02. 여름이 들려 (Summer Comes)
03. 내 Type
04. Dirty Laundry
05. Paradise
06. 미라클 (Miracle)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.