ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 7 – TRICKSTER (DIGIPACK Ver.) (6 Version Set)

Earn up to 4 Points.

From USD $45.00

* CD + Booklet (16 P) + Sticker + Random Photocard

* Trickster’s Card : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* All 6 version albums are provided.

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ONEUS Mini Album Vol. 7 – TRICKSTER (JEWEL CASE Ver.)

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Intro : Who Got the Joker?
2. 덤벼 (Bring it on)
3. Skydivin’
4. 두 눈 빠지도록 (Firebomb)
5. 취급주의 (Fragile)
6. Mr. Wolf
7. 덤벼 (Bring it on) (English ver.)

Product SKU : 8804775251610
In Stock : 46

Additional information

Weight 2.49 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.