(Sale) ONEWE 2nd Demo Album – STUDIO WE : Recording 2

USD $10.10 USD $5.00


* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Random Postcard + Random Photocard (2 P)



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ONEWE 2nd Demo Album – STUDIO WE : Recording #2

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. 별 (STAR)
2. 별 (STAR) (Inst.)
3. AuRoRa (191108_1) (CD only)
4. AuRoRa (191128_2) (CD only)
5. LOGO (First Live Ver.) (CD only)
6. 로보트도 인간에게 감정을 느낀다 (Guitar Rough) (CD only)
7. 베로니카의 섬 (Draft Guide) (CD only)
8. 비를 몰고 오는 소년 (Original Topline Ver.) (CD only)
9. 천체 (Cosmos Guitar Vibe) (CD only)
10. 기억 속 한 권의 책 (Sensitive Piano) (CD only)
11. AQUARIUM (Trauma Ver.) (CD only)
12. In Course (CD only)

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.