P1Harmony Mini Album Vol. 6 – HARMONY : ALL IN (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.40

* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Random Standing Photocard + Random Logo Tag + Photo Stamp + Random Photocard (Special 1 P, Selfie 1 P)

* Order now and get free poster.

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 P1Harmony Mini Album Vol. 6 – HARMONY : ALL IN

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
02 Love Me For Me
03 New Classic
04 More Than Words
05 Heartbeat Drum
06 I Am You

Additional information

Weight 0.74 kg



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.