PATEKO Album – Blended Noise

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.80




 PATEKO Album – Blended Noise

 Release Date








 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 어떤 하루 (Feat. Colde)
2. Night Drive (Feat. JAEHA, Ourealgoat)
3. Switch (Feat. Knave, KHAN, Khakii)
4. Make it BIG (Feat. DON MALIK, Skinny Brown)
5. 너가 (Feat. Jayci Yucca)
6. Refresh (Feat. OLNL, B JYUN.)
7. Another Day (Feat. Leellamarz)
8. Sometimes (Feat. THAMA, Street Baby)
9. 삼성동 (Feat. Kid Wine, Milena)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.