PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 12 – IN:VITE U

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $13.90

* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Lyric Paper + Random Photocard (Common 1 P, Selfie 1 P) + Name Tag

* Order now and get free poster.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 12 – IN:VITE U

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Poduct Code

 8804775250521, 8804775250538

Track list
01. Feelin’ Like
02. 한탕 (One Shot)
03. The Game
04. Call My Name
05. 관람차 (Sparkling Night)
06. BAD

Additional information

Weight 0.67 kg





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.