PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 8 – Genie:us

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $14.10

* CD + Booklet (112 P) + 1 Random Postcard + 1 Random Photocard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 PENTAGON Mini Album Vol. 8 – Genie:us

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. 신토불이 – title

2. Lost Paradise (Hip Hop Unit)

3. 그 순간 그때까지 (Ballad Unit)

4. 에일리언

5. 봄눈

6. Round 1 (Bonus Track)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.