Red Velvet Album Vol. 2 (Repackage) – The Perfect Red Velvet (Kihno)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $13.90

* Muz Kit + Photocard (12 P)

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.





 Red Velvet Album Vol. 2 (Repackage) – The Perfect Red

 Velvet (Kihno)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01 Bad Boy 

02 All Right 

03 피카부 (Peek-A-Boo) 

04 봐 (Look) 

05 I Just 

06 Kingdom Come 

07 Time To Love 

08 두 번째 데이트 (My Second Date) 

09 Attaboy 

10 Perfect 10 

11 About Love 

12 달빛 소리 (Moonlight Melody)

Additional information

Weight 0.49 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.