Return OST (SBS TV Drama)

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90




 Return OST (SBS TV Drama)

 Release Date



 Windmill Ent





 Poduct Code


Track List

1.리턴 – 로니추 

2.Again – 장재인 

3.검은 해 – 새소년 

4.Main Theme Of ‘리턴’ (Main Theme of ‘Return’) – 김준석 

5.판도라의 상자 (Pandora’s Box) – 김준석 

6.1999.11.4 – 김준석 

7.거울 속의 진실 (The Truth in the Mirror) – 주인로 

8.되돌리고 싶은 시간 (I Wish I Could Turn Back Time) – 구본춘 

9.서서히 죄어오는 증거들 (The Evidence) – 이윤지 

10.살인 계획 (A Murder Plan) – 노유림 

11.알리바이 (Alibi) – 이루리 

12.Memento Mori (죽음을 기억하라) (Memento Mori (Remember Death)) – 김현주 

13.다가오는 그림자 (The Coming of Shadows) – 서예린 

14.시신 속 단서 (A Clue in the Body) – 노유림 

15.사라진 로쿠로늄 (Discharged Rhocorium) – 김준석 

16.불길한 느낌 (An Ominous Feeling) – 손성락 

17.독고영과 동배 (Dokgo Young and Dong-Bae) – 노유림 

18.추리 (Reasoning) – 손성락 

19.의문의 연결고리 (Questionable Connections) – 김현주 

20.10년 전 관련자들 (Ten Years Ago) – 구본춘 

21.풀리지 않는 수수께끼 (An Insoluble Mystery) – 신유진 

22.지울 수 없는 상처 (An Irrevocable Wound) – 김예솔 

23.늪 (Swamp) – 구본춘 

24.숨겨진 진실 (The Hidden Truth) – 신유진 

25.사망사건 (Death Case) – 손성락 

26.돈과 권력 (Money and Power) – 이루리 

27.쫓는 자, 쫓기는 자 (Chaser, Pursuer) – 노유림 

28.범죄의 시선 (Eye of Crime) – 김현도 

Product SKU : 8809516264652
In Stock : 10

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.