SHINee Album Vol. 7 – Don’t Call Me (PhotoBook Ver.) (Random)

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $15.20


* CD + Booklet (88 P) + Random Folded Poster (On Pack) + Lyrics Sheet + Random Postcard + Random Photocard

* FAKE REALITY Ver. only : Random Telephone Card

* REALITY Ver. only : Random Film Tray

* Provided totally random only.



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 SHINee Album Vol. 7 – Don’t Call Me (PhotoBook Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Don’t Call Me
02 Heart Attack
03 Marry You
05 I Really Want You
06 Kiss Kiss
07 Body Rhythm
08 Attention
09 빈칸 (Kind)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.