Shinhwa Twenty Special Album – HEART

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $16.30

* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Random Photocard + Random Polaroid Card (2 P) + Random 4-Cut Photocard



– Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

– Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Shinhwa Twenty Special Album – HEART

 Release Date



 Music & NEW (Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

01. In The Air (with YOON MI RAE)   

02. Kiss Me Like That     

03. LEVEL     

04. HERE I COME     

05. L.U.V     

06. 떠나가지 마요 (Don’t Leave Me)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.