SHINHWA WDJ Mini Album Vol. 1 – Come To Life

Earn up to 1 Point.

From USD $15.10

* CD + Booklet (92 P) + Random Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Polaroid Photocard



– Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

– Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 SHINHWA WDJ Mini Album Vol. 1 – Come To Life

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Shape On Body
02. Flash (*Title)
03. Guest
04. Rumble
05. Tomorrow


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.