Simon D Album Vol. 1 – Simon Dominic Presents “SNL LEAGUE BEGINS”

Earn up to 1 Point.

USD $11.90




 Simon D Album Vol. 1 – Simon Dominic Presents “SNL


 Release Date



 Amoeba Culture(KR)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 퍽이나(intro) feat. DJ Friz 

02. 에헤이(Eh Hey) feat. 조휴일 of 검정치마 

03. 컴플렉스(Complex 3) feat. B-Free, 지구인 of 리듬파워 

04. 짠해(Cheerz) – 타이틀곡 

05. 히어로(Hero) 

06. Stay Cool feat. Zion.T 

07. 끈(No More) feat. jonggigo 

08. 해부(Body Rock) 

09. 힘(We Got feat. Dynamic Duo, Boston Horns 

10. 혼자만 남은 오후 (Gettin’ Better) 

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.